Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Emma Sparr is awarded the 2019 Arrhenius medal from the Swedish Chemical Society


Emma Sparr, Professor of Physical Chemistry, was honoured with the Arrhenius medal at an event in Lund.

The Arrhenius medal is presented every year to outstanding chemists or to other people who have done valuable work for the Swedish Chemical Society.