Denna sida på svenska This page in English

News and events at Physical Chemistry


Condensed Supramolecular Helices: The Twisted Sisters of DNA.  Angew. Chem. Int. Ed. 2022, 61, e202113279.  Guanqun Du, Domagoj Belić, Alessandra Del Giudice, Viveka Alfredsson, Anna M. Carnerup, Kaizheng Zhu, Bo...[more]


Effect of encapsulated protein on the dynamics of lipid sponge phase: a neutron spin echo and molecular dynamics simulation study Jennifer Gilbert,   Inna Ermilova,    Michihiro...[more]


Characterization of the Colloidal Properties of Dissolved Organic Matter From Forest Soils Viktoriia Meklesh1,2*, Luigi Gentile3†, Erika Andersson2, Abhishek Bhattacharya4, Marcelo A. de Farias5, Mateus...[more]


Peter Jönsson, senior lecturer at the Department of Chemistry and affiliated to NanoLund, is awarded this year's prize from the Sven and Ebba-Christina Hagberg Foundation. Jönsson is being recognized for his studies of...[more]


Chemical Society in Lund has decided to award the Blomstrand prize 2021 to docent Fredrik Tiberg.  Prize ceremony and prize lecture will take place on Wednesday November 24 at 17.00 in lecture hall A, Chemical Center,...[more]


It is with great sadness we announce that our colleague and dear friend Prof. Maria da Graça Miguel passed away on 4 October. Over the years Maria had many research collaborations with members of PhysChem, and she was also during...[more]


Tommy has been elected Vice-President of the European Colloid and Interface Society (ECIS) European Colloid & Interface Society ( ECIS is a voluntary, non-profit organization of scientists. Its...[more]


Marco Fornasier, Postdoc at Physical Chemistry will be awarded best PhD thesis in Physical Chemistry during the XXVII National Conference (digital ceremony) by the Italian Chemical Society ( Information...[more]


Olga Santos has signed a two-year position as an adjunct university lecturer in physical chemistry with focus on surface chemistry. Olga works at Alfa Laval in Lund as a Material Specialist since 2011. She has completed her PhD...[more]


Martin Malmsten has been elected member of the Danish Academy of Technical Sciences (ATV). ( Since before, he is member of the Royal...[more]

Displaying results 1 to 10 out of 63.

Previous seminars and conferences





Previous seminars and conferences

Recent publications

no news in this list.